Cabaret Voltaire – The Crackdown (UK bonus 12″ LP)


Cabaret Voltaire – The Crackdown (limited edition first issue includes a free bonus 12″ EP) (Virgin/Some Bizzare ‎– CV 1)

Availability: 1 in stock

Categories: ,


A1 24-24
A2 In The Shadows
A3 Talking Time
A4 Animation
B1 Over And Over
B2 Just Fascination
B3 Why Kill Time (When You Can Kill Yourself)
B4 Haiti
B5 Crackdown

Bonus 12″
A1 Diskono 5:48
A2 Doublevision 4:15
B1 Moscow 4:53
B2 Badge Of Evil