Gary Numan – Telekon (UK including 7″ LP)


Gary Numan – Telekon (1980 UK includes 7″vinyl On Broadway/Remember I Was Vapour (Live) (Beggars Banquet BEGA19/SAM126)

Availability: 1 in stock

Categories: ,

Side One:
1. This Wreckage
2. The Aircrash Bureau
3. Telekon
4. Remind Me To Smile
5. Sleep by Windows

Side Two:
6. I’m An Agent
7. I Dream of Wires
8. Remember I Was Vapour
9. Please Push No More
10. The Joy Circuit


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Gary Numan – Telekon (UK including 7″ LP)”

Your email address will not be published.